HART is led by a diverse group of professionals from a variety of fields and regions of Hillsborough County. Together, our leadership team has the experience and vision to help take transit in our communities to greater heights.

View information about the Consolidation Study

City of Tampa Representatives

Bryan Crino

Mr. Bryan Crino

  Kathleen Mary Shanahan

Kathleen Shanahan

Mike Suarez


Mike Suarez

Hillsborough County Representatives

Hillsborough County Commissioner Kevin Beckner

Kevin Beckner

Mr. Wallace Bowers

Mr. Wallace Bowers

Mickey Jacob 

Mickey Jacob, FAIA

Ms. Karen Jaroch P.E. 

Vice Chairperson:
Ms. Karen Jaroch, P.E. 

Photo of Commissioner Les Miller

Les Miller

Commissioner Sandra Murman

Sandra Murman


Commissioner Stacey White

Commissioner Stacy White



State of Florida Representatives


Josh Burgin

 Mr. Josh Burgin


John Melendez

 Mr. John Melendez

City of Temple Terrace Representative

Councilmember Eddie Vance

Councilmember Eddie Vance

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust

© 2014 Hillsborough Area Regional Transit (HART). Tampa, Florida. Public transit service for Tampa, Ybor City, Macdill, Temple Terrace, and Tampa International Airport

HART Title VI Program
Equity of Access to Transit Services

Programa Titulo VI de HART
Igualdad de acceso a Servicios Transitos

Transit Store
News and Events
Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Starting Spot    Date:Click Here to Pick up the date    
Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Ending Spot Powered by: HART Trip Planner - Powered by Google 
Alerts and Detours