Meet the Experts at the Wheel

Executive Leadership

Philip Hale, Chief Executive Officer Katharine Eagan, HART Chief Operating Officer    

Chief Executive Officer

Philip Hale

Chief Operating Officer

Katharine Eagan




Chief Financial Officer Jeff Seward Michael Stephens, HART Chief of Business Enterprise and Safety Officer     

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Seward

Chief of Business Enterprise and Safety Officer
Michael Stephens

Senior Leadership

Steve Taylor Ruthie Reyes-Burchard, Director of Van Operations Keith Sanders

 Director of Maintenance
Steven Taylor

Director of Van Operations

Ruthie Reyes Burckard

Director of Bus Operations
Keith Sanders 

Click here for organizational chart

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust

Machine translations are imperfect. This service is intended to provide basic understanding of HART website content, but the translation is literal and may misrepresent names and idiomatic expressions.

© 2008-2009 Hillsborough Area Regional Transit (HART). Tampa, Florida. Public transit service for Tampa, Clearwater, Ybor City, Macdill, Temple Terrace, and Tampa International Airport

HART Title VI Program
Equity of Access to Transit Services

Programa Titulo VI de HART
Igualdad de acceso a Servicios Transitos

Transit Store
News and Events
Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Starting Spot    Date:Click Here to Pick up the date    
Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Ending Spot Powered by: HART Trip Planner - Powered by Google 
Alerts and Detours